Contact

Aarhus University

 

Jiong Li, Principal Investigator
Associate Professor

 

E-mail: jl@soci.au.dk
Telephone: +45 8716 7972


Jørn Olsen
Professor

E-mail: jo@soci.au.dk
Telephone: +45 8716 7965


Mogens Vestergaard
Professor

E-mail: mogens.vestergaard@alm.au.dk
Telephone: +45 8716 7962


Carsten Obel
Associate Professor

E-mail: co@alm.au.dk
Telephone: +45 8716 7953


Jin Liang Zhu
Associate Professor

E-mail: zjl@soci.au.dk


Katja Glejsted Ingstrup
PhD student

E-mail: ki@soci.au.dk
Telephone: +45 8716 7983


Natalie Momen
PhD student

E-mail: nataliem@soci.au.dk
Telephone: +45 8716 7956


Xiao Qin Liu
PhD

E-mail: lxq@soci.au.dk

LXQ@SOCI.AU.DK 


Oleguer Plana Ripoll
PhD student

E-mail: opr@soci.au.dk


Yongfu Yu
PhD student

E-mail: yoyu@folkesundhed.au.dk


Beibei Xu
Postdoc

E-mail: beibei.xu@soci.au.dk


Hong Liang
Postdoc

E-mail: hong.liang@soci.au.dk


Jasveer Virk
Postdoc

E-mail: jasveer.virk@gmail.com

 


Hu Yang
Research Assistant

E-mail: hyan@folkesundhed.au.dk


Wenjia Meng
Research Assistant

E-mail: wenjia.ming@soci.au.dk


Xiujuan Su
Research Assistant

E-mail: xisu@soci.au.dk

 

 

Karolinska Institute

 

 

Sven Cnattingius
Professor

E-mail: sven.cnattingius@ki.se
Telephone: +46 8 517 76 181


Krisztina Lázló
Postdoc

E-mail: krisztina.laszlo@ki.se

 

 

National Institute for Health and Welfare

  

 

Mika Gissler
Professor

E-mail: mika.gissler@thl.fi
Telephone: +358 2952 47279   

 

 

Nordic School of Public Health

 

 

Mika Gissler
Professor

E-mail: mika.gissler@nhv.se
Telephone: +358 40 5033805